We are an online traffic school in Ventura. With our fast and affordable online course, you can mask traffic violations for good. Of course, our courses are 100% DMV licensed for all counties in California
Traffic School in Ventura County – CA
- Affordable Online Traffic Course
- Take our traffic course on internet using any device
- 100% Money-back guarantee
- Only $19.95 – No Hidden Fees
Ventura County Traffic Online Course
Traffic School 2 U is here to help you to take care of your traffic ticket in Ventura County and help you to get it off your record. Our online Traffic School is licensed by the Department of Motor Vehicles (DMV) and approved by the Ventura County Court.
Our fully approved online course by State of California is available in Ventura County. You can take our online course using any computer anywhere at your own pace. This online course will provide you a great online educational experience. After the online course completion, you will earn the Certificate which we will send to the DMV on the same day.
Traffic School 2 U Advantages
- Allows you to dismiss a traffic ticket and meet a court-ordered requirements.
- Allows you to reduce points from your driving record, or even earn an insurance discount!
- This course will help you to learn all of the essential traffic laws and regulations.
- If you’re voluntarily taking a course to lower your insurance or points, or you’ve been asked by the court or DMV to attend traffic school, our California state approved traffic courses will meet your requirements without any hassle.
Our Online Traffic School is APPROVED by the following courts
Ventura Juvenile Court
Simi Valley Court
Important Online Traffic School Information
Generally, you are eligible to attend our traffic school to mask a traffic safety violation on a California driver record unless one of the following is true:
- You have already attended a traffic violator course within 18 months of the citation.
- You hold a commercial license as defined in California Vehicle Code section 15210.
- You hold a commercial driver license from out of state.
- The violation occurred in a commercial motor vehicle as defined in Vehicle Code section 15210.
- The conviction would result in a violation point count of more than one point. (A list of Vehicle Code two point violations may be found on the Department of Motor Vehicles web site.